Home

blog-2014-031-001

After thirty days of tasks, assignments, missions, exercises, directives, suggestions, prompts and demands I have completed the Zero to Hero 30 Day Better Blog Challenge. And proudly stand kind of laze around before you; a bona fide blogging hero!

blog-2014-031-005

Now your question may be why my blogging hero costume has no cape?

My answer: it’s too risky.

I’ll let the Incredible Hulk explain below.

blog-2014-031-002blog-2014-031-003blog-2014-031-004

NUFF SAID!

7 thoughts on “Where is My Cape?

  1. xD. I always wondered why the superheroes never have issues with their cape getting caught somewhere. (ironic voice inside my head: “DUH because they’re superheroes… getting your cape (ahem…coat/jacket/whatever) caught is for the mere mortals!”) BS I say, BS!

Leave a Reply

