Home

When the chances of your house being struck by a meteorite are 3,921,910,064,328 to 1. You can’t help but feel bad for the “one”.

Ok, How we going to explain this one to Mom?

Ok, How we going to explain this one to Mom?

Today, I decided to use this, one of my favorite pictures, and turn it into the new header for my blog. Unfortunately my blog theme would not allow me to add a picture in landscape without cropping out half of it. Determined to use that picture I twisted it sideways.  Which fitted the idea of my tagline… twisted.

my new header

my new header

Zero to Hero Task for Day 8 Complete!

I'm a Zero to Hero Blogger!

 

7 thoughts on “Being “That” One

  1. I have a notion that each of us has a ‘million to one’ event in us. For some it will be a tragedy, for others a narrow miss, maybe a chance alignment of dates for some. A very few will have their million to one as a lottery win. So for this guy, no point ever doing the lottery again!

Leave a Reply

