Home

I recently posted  this picture on my Facebook page. Soon after my comments contained dares, double dares, and finally the dreaded triple dog dare to turn around in the picture.

the dare

So enough is enough, I will accept your dares and turn around. Satisfied?!?

WHAT IS SEEN CAN’T BE UNSEEN!!!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

THIS IS YOUR LAST CHANCE TO TURN AWAY!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

There I am turned around.

turning around

 

One thought on “Being dared to turn around! ***NSFW***

Leave a Reply

