Home

Fourteen months to think of 100 things, no wonder my head hurts“-Brad

-

 

Carmen left me a message on the book of faces today reminding me that this was my 100th blog post.

Thanks Carmen.

Ummmmmmm?

Well?

Ahhhhhmmm?

I got nothing.

So this is what I’m gonna do.

Here are some links to some of my favorite thoughts over the past 100 .

Check them out.

 A Thought that got me serious about writing again.

A Thought about inventing Time Travel.

A Thought about being the butt of a practical Joke.

A Thought about standing in front of thousands when calamity befalls

A Thought about Anne Hathaway fire extinguishers.

A Thought about a possible future where I get married.

A Thought about the Beauty behind the Sticks.

I am looking forward to the next 109 thoughts, who knows what is coming next!

8 thoughts on “Thought 110: A Centenary of Thought

  1. This reminds me of one of those episodes of a tv show where the characters sit around “remembering” things that happened that season and then they show clips from other episodes…

Leave a Reply

