Home

I think the internet has saved me from a bad case of larengeitis.

Where in the World Has My Blog Been Viewed?

Click on Map to Expand

It seems I still have inroads to make into South America, Russia and China, and my two little visit from Africa leaves most of that continent wide open for more visitors. It’s amazing how I can write down my thoughts in Newfoundland and within a day its on the screens of someone in Dakar, London, Bucharest, Istanbul, Mecca, Karachi, Mumbai, Kathmandu, Jakarta, Perth, Yellowknife, Los Angeles, Denver, Brooklyn, Montreal, Happy Vally and Harbour Grace.

Do you realize how loud I would have had to shout to make myself heard in all those places before the internet?

My throat is thankful.

One thought on “Thought 159: How the Internet Prevents Larengeitis

Leave a Reply

